Freiwillige Feuerwehr Kleinhöflein http://www.ff-kleinhoeflein.at Wed, 14 Feb 2018 09:37:09 +0000 de-DE hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.3 14.2.2018 Brandmeldeeinsatz http://www.ff-kleinhoeflein.at/?p=3758 Wed, 14 Feb 2018 09:37:09 +0000 http://www.ff-kleinhoeflein.at/?p=3758 11.02.2018 Dachtsuhlbrand Bründlfeldweg http://www.ff-kleinhoeflein.at/?p=3754 Sun, 11 Feb 2018 19:36:31 +0000 http://www.ff-kleinhoeflein.at/?p=3754 09.02.2018 Dachstuhlbrand Bründlfeldweg http://www.ff-kleinhoeflein.at/?p=3746 Sat, 10 Feb 2018 07:34:06 +0000 http://www.ff-kleinhoeflein.at/?p=3746 7.2.2018 Technischer Einsatz – Traktorbergung http://www.ff-kleinhoeflein.at/?p=3731 Wed, 07 Feb 2018 12:14:09 +0000 http://www.ff-kleinhoeflein.at/?p=3731 04.02.2018 Dachstuhlbrand Bründlfeldweg http://www.ff-kleinhoeflein.at/?p=3727 Mon, 05 Feb 2018 18:07:55 +0000 http://www.ff-kleinhoeflein.at/?p=3727 03.02.2018 Dachstuhlbrand Bründlfeldweg http://www.ff-kleinhoeflein.at/?p=3717 Sun, 04 Feb 2018 08:33:36 +0000 http://www.ff-kleinhoeflein.at/?p=3717 23.01.2018 Fahrzeugbergung B50 – Autobahnauffahrt Eisenstadt Mitte http://www.ff-kleinhoeflein.at/?p=3709 Tue, 23 Jan 2018 19:38:23 +0000 http://www.ff-kleinhoeflein.at/?p=3709 19.01.2018 Schulung Tiefgargeneinsatz http://www.ff-kleinhoeflein.at/?p=3680 Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:32:23 +0000 http://www.ff-kleinhoeflein.at/?p=3680 13.1.2018 Feuerwehrball Eisenstadt http://www.ff-kleinhoeflein.at/?p=3677 Tue, 16 Jan 2018 19:33:55 +0000 http://www.ff-kleinhoeflein.at/?p=3677 11.1.2018 Brandemeldeeinsatz http://www.ff-kleinhoeflein.at/?p=3670 Thu, 11 Jan 2018 20:30:09 +0000 http://www.ff-kleinhoeflein.at/?p=3670